Conoce nuestros centros

Disponemos de 16 centros. ¡Ven a conocernos!

Salt Room | SaltRoom 1.jpg
Salt Room | SaltRoom 2.jpg
Salt Room | SaltRoom 3.jpg

SALT ROOM MADRID

C/ Fernández de los Ríos 52
28015 - Madrid
Madrid, Spain

madrid@saltroomspain.com
+34 916 22 79 61

SALT ROOM TORREJÓN

C/ Granados 11
28850 - Torrejon de Ardoz
Madrid, Spain

torrejon@saltroomspain.com
+34 910 26 40 35

SALT ROOM GETAFE

Avenida República Dominicana 2
28907 - Getafe
Madrid, Spain

getafe@saltroomspain.com
+34 919110286

SALT ROOM VILLALBA

C/ Real 63
28400 - Collado- Villalba
Madrid, Spain

villalba@saltroomspain.com
+34 918 50 01 08

SALT ROOM MOSTOLES

Avenida del Alcalde de Móstoles 11
28932 - Móstoles
Madrid, Spain

mostoles@saltroomspain.com
+34 916 14 44 00

SALT ROOM MALAGON

C/ Nueva 36
13420 - Malagón
Ciudad Real, Spain

+34 926 70 91 84

SALT ROOM PINTO

C/ Rosario Acuña, 8
28320 - Pinto
Madrid

pinto@saltroomspain.com
+34 912 60 54 16

SALT ROOM VITORIA

C/ Pedro de Asúa 41
01008 - Vitoria - Gasteiz
Alava

vitoria@saltroomspain.com
+34 620 426 708

SALT ROOM LEON

C/ Demetrio Monteserrín 8
24009 - León
León, Spain

leon@saltroomspain.com
+34 987 80 00 28

SALT ROOM BILBAO

C/ de los Heros 4
48009 - Bilbao
Vizcaya, Spain

bilbao@saltroomspain.com
+34 946 75 00 46

SALT ROOM ALCALÁ

C/ de Entrepeñas 4, local 146 Centro Comercial Nuevo
28803 - Alcalá de Henares
Madrid

alcala@saltroomspain.com
+34 913 40 85 80

SALT ROOM ARGANDA

Avenida de los Derechos Humanos 4
28500 - Arganda del Rey
Madrid, Spain

arganda@saltroomspain.com
(34) 919-47-08-09

SALT ROOM MURCIA

Paseo de Santa Águeda 12
30007 - Murcia
Murcia, Spain

murcia@saltroomspain.com
+34 868065439

SALT ROOM MAJADAHONDA

C/ Doctor Calero 46
28220 - Majadahonda
Madrid, Spain

majadahonda@saltroomspain.com
+34 915 15 33 37

SALT ROOM OVIEDO

XXXXXX XXXXXX
33001 - Oviedo
Oviedo

SALT ROOM PAMPLONA

C/ Benjamin de Tudela 26
31008 - Pamplona
Navarra, Spain

pamplona@saltroomspain.com
+34 666 49 93 08